parallax background

Reviews



      DJ T-Roc made my daughter’s Sweet 16 the party of the summer! The kids loved the music and lights and I loved his professionalism. Excellent job!

    Kathy L.
    6/24/2019

      Responded to a last minute request for a DJ quickly. Easy to work with, and great performance. We will have him back out for our events again.

    Ryan B.
    5/12/2019

      Our company hired DJ T-Roc for our annual holiday party. Prior to the event, we were in constant communication and he was quick to replay when I had any questions. The day of the event, he showed up on time and ready to work. He was super friendly and professional. He played an awesome mix of music and made sure to incorporate songs that I requested. He was good on the mic and did a great job getting people on the dance floor. I would highly recommend DJ T-Roc!

    Rachel C.
    12/12/2018

The best wedding DJ!!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

We hired DJ-Troc for our wedding and we could not be happier! He was so professional, provided great music, and kept our guests on the dance floor all night! We also loved the lighting he set up to go with our colors. We highly recommend his DJ services for any event!!!

Chelsea Paulus

DJ T-Roc was great

5.0 rating
May 5, 2017

DJ T-Roc was great. He was professional, friendly, laid back and very easy to work with. He did a great job of reading and working with the crowd. His song choices were a perfect match to our tastes. Things were fun but relaxed during cocktails/dinner and he did a great job getting the group to turn up later in the night.

Nate W.

Absolutely Amazing!

5.0 rating
May 1, 2017

DJ T-Roc was absolutely amazing! First off, super professional! Everyone at the party was talking about how amazing he was. He really understood what the crowd wanted and played the best music. Every song was great. It was perfect. We couldn’t have found a better DJ for our party! Do not look any further! He’s your man!

Jessica Z.

Great Service

5.0 rating
April 29, 2017

Great service! DJ T-Roc was very communicative and accommodating on short notice for our event on short notice. Very professional, great sound. We recommend DJ T-Roc!

Karin F.

Amazing Job

5.0 rating
April 9, 2017

We hired DJ T-Roc for our wedding reception and he did an amazing job. He completely customized the experience to what fit our situation. He allowed us to create a customized playlist and did a great job of mixing the songs together and creating a fun/exciting environment. I would 100% hire him again.

Dallas C.