parallax background

Reviews



      Wedding DJs can make or break the wedding. DJ T-Roc 100% made the wedding! I would recommend him to any one of my friends and vouch with complete confidence.

    You need DJ T-Roc at your wedding, plain and simple.

    Joshua A.
    6/07/2021

      Amazing time with T-Roc!!! Thanks so much for nailing every song request and keeping the party moving. Everyone loved it.

    Justin M.
    5/30/2021

      Played great music, both requested and on the fly. A real pleasure to work with.

    James G.
    5/30/2021

He was great

5.0 rating
December 2, 2016

DJ T-Roc gave us a good deal for our company Christmas party. He showed up on time with his equipment, was polite and even dressed in the themed white for the party.

Arlene P.

He was on time and so nice!

5.0 rating
October 31, 2016

He was on time and so nice! We ended up doubling the amount of guest we told him we were gonna have and he still did a great job. He is someone I will hire again.

Trinity S.

A memorable experience!

5.0 rating
October 10, 2016

DJ T-Roc was prompt, friendly, and professional. He provided us with great music and a great time, and was very accommodating with his pricing. Thank you for helping to make our wedding such a memorable experience!”

Julie C.

We are so happy we hired DJ T-Roc

5.0 rating
October 3, 2016

We are so happy we hired DJ T-Roc for our daughter’s La Jolla rooftop wedding on October 2, 2016. He was extremely professional and responsive from the very start. T-Roc arrived extra early for set up, kept things moving along and provided a fun dance party after dinner. We could not have been more pleased with his DJ service. We would highly recommend T-Roc to DJ your wedding or event.

Peg C.

He was great

5.0 rating
September 29, 2016

He was great – very accommodating and professional.

Brenna I.