parallax background

Reviews



      I highly recommend DJ T-Roc! He did an amazing job keeping our guests dancing the entire night at my niece's quinceañera! He knew how to read the crowd and played the right music to keep everyone dancing. He was also very professional and responded quickly to questions and request. I would definitely hire him again and recommend DJ T-Roc to anyone!

    DeAnna R.
    5/05/2021

      Great DJ! Everyone loved his music. He kept the party going. Very professional and great music! Loved the lights. Also, he played all the songs/music genre we requested including songs in a different language. Definitely recommend him!

    Salma M.
    4/20/2021

      I had DJ T-Roc at my 21st birthday and he was the absolute best! He played a variety of music genres and was open to any and all requests. Throughout the night he would give shoutouts and I enjoyed how interactive he was with the guests. Overall, I was very impressed as he exceeded my expectations. The night wouldn’t have been the same without him!

    Taylor N.
    3/10/2021

Amazing Wedding DJ!

5.0 rating
August 31, 2019

DJ T-Roc did an amazing job at our wedding. He did three set ups for us, one for the ceremony, one for the cocktail hour and one for the reception. They were all excellent and everything ran very smoothly. He has very good timing and he never made us think “Can someone change that song?” as I feel at least once at almost every party I’m at.
We know that our guests loved him as much as we did because everyone was dancing from start to end. He used both our own music and his own. He also let us customize some of the songs to fit with for example our first dance. He followed our timeline perfectly, but he was also able to make changes in the schedule in the middle of the reception after our request, showing high professionalism and ability to adapt.
We are so happy that we picked him and will not hesitate to hire him again for future events.

Nadia N.

The best wedding DJ!!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

We hired DJ-Troc for our wedding and we could not be happier! He was so professional, provided great music, and kept our guests on the dance floor all night! We also loved the lighting he set up to go with our colors. We highly recommend his DJ services for any event!!!

Chelsea Paulus

DJ T-Roc was great

5.0 rating
May 5, 2017

DJ T-Roc was great. He was professional, friendly, laid back and very easy to work with. He did a great job of reading and working with the crowd. His song choices were a perfect match to our tastes. Things were fun but relaxed during cocktails/dinner and he did a great job getting the group to turn up later in the night.

Nate W.

Absolutely Amazing!

5.0 rating
May 1, 2017

DJ T-Roc was absolutely amazing! First off, super professional! Everyone at the party was talking about how amazing he was. He really understood what the crowd wanted and played the best music. Every song was great. It was perfect. We couldn’t have found a better DJ for our party! Do not look any further! He’s your man!

Jessica Z.

Great Service

5.0 rating
April 29, 2017

Great service! DJ T-Roc was very communicative and accommodating on short notice for our event on short notice. Very professional, great sound. We recommend DJ T-Roc!

Karin F.