parallax background

Reviews



      DJ T-ROC was awesome. Will definitively like to use him again.

    Tommy J.
    3/03/2020

      I can’t say enough about DJ T-Roc!! He was so amazing! Easy to work with, responsive and professional. He did all that he said he would.
    We had a fantastic time and the music selection was on point!

    Christina b.
    2/29/2020

      DJ T Roc was Awesome! The event He DJ’d was an Elementary School Dance, but I had parents approaching me left and right for his contact info bc they want him for weddings and adult parties! Everyone had a blast dancing the night away! I plan to hire him for my hubby’s 40th birthday later this year!

    Ashley B.
    2/16/2020

Amazing Wedding DJ!

5.0 rating
August 31, 2019

DJ T-Roc did an amazing job at our wedding. He did three set ups for us, one for the ceremony, one for the cocktail hour and one for the reception. They were all excellent and everything ran very smoothly. He has very good timing and he never made us think “Can someone change that song?” as I feel at least once at almost every party I’m at.
We know that our guests loved him as much as we did because everyone was dancing from start to end. He used both our own music and his own. He also let us customize some of the songs to fit with for example our first dance. He followed our timeline perfectly, but he was also able to make changes in the schedule in the middle of the reception after our request, showing high professionalism and ability to adapt.
We are so happy that we picked him and will not hesitate to hire him again for future events.

Nadia N.

The best wedding DJ!!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

We hired DJ-Troc for our wedding and we could not be happier! He was so professional, provided great music, and kept our guests on the dance floor all night! We also loved the lighting he set up to go with our colors. We highly recommend his DJ services for any event!!!

Chelsea Paulus

DJ T-Roc was great

5.0 rating
May 5, 2017

DJ T-Roc was great. He was professional, friendly, laid back and very easy to work with. He did a great job of reading and working with the crowd. His song choices were a perfect match to our tastes. Things were fun but relaxed during cocktails/dinner and he did a great job getting the group to turn up later in the night.

Nate W.

Absolutely Amazing!

5.0 rating
May 1, 2017

DJ T-Roc was absolutely amazing! First off, super professional! Everyone at the party was talking about how amazing he was. He really understood what the crowd wanted and played the best music. Every song was great. It was perfect. We couldn’t have found a better DJ for our party! Do not look any further! He’s your man!

Jessica Z.

Great Service

5.0 rating
April 29, 2017

Great service! DJ T-Roc was very communicative and accommodating on short notice for our event on short notice. Very professional, great sound. We recommend DJ T-Roc!

Karin F.