parallax background

Reviews



      This was the first time we had a DJ at our event and we found DJ T-Roc on Thumbtack. The whole process was incredibly easy. T-Roc was responsive, on time and set up ready to play for our group. The music was great. He had us up and dancing and we have received many requests to have him back next year. Thank you DJ T-Roc.

    Bernadette Q.
    11/05/2019

      DJ T-Roc was awesome. He showed up early to set up and was great with keeping the event moving with announcements. He always responded whenever I messaged him with any questions and even talked to my wife on the phone when she wanted to go over the wedding plans. If I have any other need for a DJ in the future, it’s going to be DJ T-Roc for sure.

    Bruce P.
    10/15/2019

      First of all, thank you, my family and my kids had a great time. Even my daughter is a little bit picky on the music Dj T-Roc pulled it off. I heard some of the kids made a request and again Dj T-Roc delivered it. If I need a Dj in my next event I definetly give him a call🤘

    Kazumi B.
    10/08/2019

Amazing Wedding DJ!

5.0 rating
August 31, 2019

DJ T-Roc did an amazing job at our wedding. He did three set ups for us, one for the ceremony, one for the cocktail hour and one for the reception. They were all excellent and everything ran very smoothly. He has very good timing and he never made us think “Can someone change that song?” as I feel at least once at almost every party I’m at.
We know that our guests loved him as much as we did because everyone was dancing from start to end. He used both our own music and his own. He also let us customize some of the songs to fit with for example our first dance. He followed our timeline perfectly, but he was also able to make changes in the schedule in the middle of the reception after our request, showing high professionalism and ability to adapt.
We are so happy that we picked him and will not hesitate to hire him again for future events.

Nadia N.

The best wedding DJ!!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

We hired DJ-Troc for our wedding and we could not be happier! He was so professional, provided great music, and kept our guests on the dance floor all night! We also loved the lighting he set up to go with our colors. We highly recommend his DJ services for any event!!!

Chelsea Paulus

DJ T-Roc was great

5.0 rating
May 5, 2017

DJ T-Roc was great. He was professional, friendly, laid back and very easy to work with. He did a great job of reading and working with the crowd. His song choices were a perfect match to our tastes. Things were fun but relaxed during cocktails/dinner and he did a great job getting the group to turn up later in the night.

Nate W.

Absolutely Amazing!

5.0 rating
May 1, 2017

DJ T-Roc was absolutely amazing! First off, super professional! Everyone at the party was talking about how amazing he was. He really understood what the crowd wanted and played the best music. Every song was great. It was perfect. We couldn’t have found a better DJ for our party! Do not look any further! He’s your man!

Jessica Z.

Great Service

5.0 rating
April 29, 2017

Great service! DJ T-Roc was very communicative and accommodating on short notice for our event on short notice. Very professional, great sound. We recommend DJ T-Roc!

Karin F.