parallax background

Reviews



      I highly recommend DJ T-Roc! He did an amazing job keeping our guests dancing the entire night at my niece's quinceañera! He knew how to read the crowd and played the right music to keep everyone dancing. He was also very professional and responded quickly to questions and request. I would definitely hire him again and recommend DJ T-Roc to anyone!

    DeAnna R.
    5/05/2021

      Great DJ! Everyone loved his music. He kept the party going. Very professional and great music! Loved the lights. Also, he played all the songs/music genre we requested including songs in a different language. Definitely recommend him!

    Salma M.
    4/20/2021

      I had DJ T-Roc at my 21st birthday and he was the absolute best! He played a variety of music genres and was open to any and all requests. Throughout the night he would give shoutouts and I enjoyed how interactive he was with the guests. Overall, I was very impressed as he exceeded my expectations. The night wouldn’t have been the same without him!

    Taylor N.
    3/10/2021

Amazing Job

5.0 rating
April 9, 2017

We hired DJ T-Roc for our wedding reception and he did an amazing job. He completely customized the experience to what fit our situation. He allowed us to create a customized playlist and did a great job of mixing the songs together and creating a fun/exciting environment. I would 100% hire him again.

Dallas C.

DJ T-Roc was the BOMB!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2017

DJ T-Roc was the BOMB! Great MC. Provided a fun environment for our Grand Opening. Also a great MC!

Bryn S.

Loved his music

5.0 rating
January 19, 2017

Loved his music, he was completely set up early and kept my employees dancing all night! I would definitely be happy to use his services again and I recommend him to everyone looking for a great time!

Allison B.

I will be hiring him again

5.0 rating
December 27, 2016

I will be hiring him again. Very professional and great equipment and light set up. He knew exactly what music to play start to finish for our Christmas party. Don’t use anyone else trust me on this!!!

Courtney E.

DJ service with the personal touch

5.0 rating
December 22, 2016

DJ service with the personal touch of a considerate, respectful, professional individual. Had top of the line equipment and adapted to the crowd perfectly. Can operate entirely on his own so the event planner/coordinator need not worry or devote attention. Gave us an amazing deal and was still gracious for the opportunity to work with us. It’s nice knowing I won’t have to search for a DJ the next time I need one, now I can just ask T-Roc #supreme.

Sean L.