parallax background

Reviews



      DJ T-Roc was awesome. He showed up early to set up and was great with keeping the event moving with announcements. He always responded whenever I messaged him with any questions and even talked to my wife on the phone when she wanted to go over the wedding plans. If I have any other need for a DJ in the future, it’s going to be DJ T-Roc for sure.

    Bruce P.
    10/15/2019

      First of all, thank you, my family and my kids had a great time. Even my daughter is a little bit picky on the music Dj T-Roc pulled it off. I heard some of the kids made a request and again Dj T-Roc delivered it. If I need a Dj in my next event I definetly give him a call🤘

    Kazumi B.
    10/08/2019

      Although I thought I’d have more time to dance (totally underestimated time) everyone loved the music selection at my wedding! T-Roc is responsible and professional and polite. Thanks DJ-TROC for making my wedding super memorable and awesome!

    Yvonne C.
    8/27/2019

Amazing Job

5.0 rating
April 9, 2017

We hired DJ T-Roc for our wedding reception and he did an amazing job. He completely customized the experience to what fit our situation. He allowed us to create a customized playlist and did a great job of mixing the songs together and creating a fun/exciting environment. I would 100% hire him again.

Dallas C.

DJ T-Roc was the BOMB!

5.0 rating
March 6, 2017

DJ T-Roc was the BOMB! Great MC. Provided a fun environment for our Grand Opening. Also a great MC!

Bryn S.

Loved his music

5.0 rating
January 19, 2017

Loved his music, he was completely set up early and kept my employees dancing all night! I would definitely be happy to use his services again and I recommend him to everyone looking for a great time!

Allison B.

I will be hiring him again

5.0 rating
December 27, 2016

I will be hiring him again. Very professional and great equipment and light set up. He knew exactly what music to play start to finish for our Christmas party. Don’t use anyone else trust me on this!!!

Courtney E.

DJ service with the personal touch

5.0 rating
December 22, 2016

DJ service with the personal touch of a considerate, respectful, professional individual. Had top of the line equipment and adapted to the crowd perfectly. Can operate entirely on his own so the event planner/coordinator need not worry or devote attention. Gave us an amazing deal and was still gracious for the opportunity to work with us. It’s nice knowing I won’t have to search for a DJ the next time I need one, now I can just ask T-Roc #supreme.

Sean L.