parallax background

Reviews



      Wedding DJs can make or break the wedding. DJ T-Roc 100% made the wedding! I would recommend him to any one of my friends and vouch with complete confidence.

    You need DJ T-Roc at your wedding, plain and simple.

    Joshua A.
    6/07/2021

      Amazing time with T-Roc!!! Thanks so much for nailing every song request and keeping the party moving. Everyone loved it.

    Justin M.
    5/30/2021

      Played great music, both requested and on the fly. A real pleasure to work with.

    James G.
    5/30/2021

THANK YOU for a FANTASTIC DJ experience!!

5.0 rating
June 14, 2014

THANK YOU for a FANTASTIC DJ experience!! You helped make my daughter’s “Sweet 16” a wonderful event with memories to cherish for a lifetime! Your professionalism, flexibility and great communication efforts are a plus! Your passion is undeniable and will take you far!!

Tasha W.

Taif was an excellent DJ

5.0 rating
June 7, 2014

Taif was an excellent DJ for my large wedding this past Spring. Not only was he very responsive and prompt during the entire planning process (was always so quick to answer my emails and get back to me with answers to my many questions), but he had such a great attitude and professional demeanor.
When it came down to the actual wedding, Taif was awesome! He met me and my fiance at the venue (down in Pasadena) a few weeks prior for a walk through, showed up early the day-of for set up, and delivered a flawless DJ performance which included specific songs to accompany the ceremony, dinner and dancing receptions, along with a MC script. We also received many compliments from guests about how he kept the party going all night long!
We were so so happy with Taif and will recommend him to ANYONE looking for an exceptional DJ with experience, musical knowledge and wonderful customer service!

Lauren Gardner

Our DJ made the event memorable!

5.0 rating
May 31, 2014

Our DJ made the event memorable! “T-Roc” played a wide variety of music as our prom hosted many students of different nationalities and he was able to please everyone! We had dance lights which added to the ambiance of our “Moonlight Getaway” theme and lots of songs that students did group style dancing to. It was great to see everyone having fun, a mood definitely set up with the music! “T-Roc” is very reliable, easy to work with and very professional! I would highly recommend him for your event, if he is not already working at an event for me again in the future! Thanks “T-Roc!”

El Cajon Valley High School

DJ T-Roc was so awesome

5.0 rating
May 18, 2014

DJ T-Roc was so awesome. Our party had people ages 3-80 and they were ALL on the dancefloor. The play list we asked for was very ecclectic and DJ had it all. He really kept the tempo of the party. We had many, many comments on the awesome music. Thank You DJ

Vera L.

DJ T-Roc was wonderful

5.0 rating
May 10, 2014

DJ T-Roc was wonderful. He DJed for our American Cancer Society walk event and played the best music. It was family friendly, upbeat, and gave the whole event such a fun vibe. People were dancing and ´╗┐singing along the whole time. I also must add that DJ T-Roc was so incredibly nice and easy to work with. I loved his prompt responses when communicating with him and his overall attitude and friendly nature. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. We loved him!

Stacey, The American Cancer Society